My award winning friends

This time last week, some of my friends and colleagues were recovering from ‘the RADs’ – the recruitment industry awards presented at Grosvenor House in London. Five agencies I freelance with had work in the shortlist so I was following their progress on twitter. I was thrilled to see three of them pick up awards. I was particularly proud of the Havas creative team, Duncan James and Andy Sewell, for the National Offender Management Service campaign which won three awards including Work of the Year. I was especially pleased because Duncan commissioned me to do the comping and retouching! Yay! Well done, boys!

You can see the campaign website here and a summary of the work and the other winners here: rad awards 2016 winners

NOMS

Leave a Reply

